Business Hours

November – April:

Monday – Saturday 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Sunday by appointment.

May – October:

Tuesday – Saturday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Sunday and Monday by appointment.

Follow Us on Social Media

 

Contact Us

Phone: 561-805-9550

General Inquiries: contact@holdenluntz.com

Holden Luntz: holden@holdenluntz.com

Jodi Luntz: jodi@holdenluntz.com

Gabriel Gordon: gabriel@holdenluntz.com

Roseanna Opper: roseanna@holdenluntz.com

Cecilia Silva: cecilia@holdenluntz.com

Jaye Luntz: jaye@holdenluntz.com

Mario Lopez Pisani: mario@holdenluntz.com